Fiszewo 1, 82-335 Gronowo Elbląskie

Sprzedaż maszyn:

Bartosz Niski

Dyrektor Handlowy

+48 665 505 070

b.niski@agrimasz.pl

Remigiusz Głąb

Specjalista Sprzedaży

+48 885 355 111

r.glab@agrimasz.pl

Powiaty: Elbląski, Gdański,

Nowodworski

Paweł Głuszyk

Sprzedawca

+ 48 885 20 50 50

p.gluszyk@agrimasz.pl
 

Powiaty: Lidzbarski, Braniewski

Marcin Tabor

Specjalista Sprzedaży

+ 48 885 205 040

m.tabor@agrimasz.pl
 

Powiaty: Malborski, Tczewski, Sztumski, Kwidzyński

Serwis:

Łukasz Trawiński

Menedżer Serwisu

+48 887 881 000

l.trawinski@agrimasz.pl

Marcin Narwojsz

Kierownik Serwisu

+48 885 855 110

m.narwojsz@agrimasz.pl

Mariusz Gromelski

Koordynator Serwisu

+48 887 866 001

m.gromelski@agrimasz.pl

Łukasz Weber

Doradca Techniczny

+48 724 601 020

l.weber@agrimasz.pl

Części zamienne:

Paweł Frankowski

Menedżer Magazynu Części

+48 698 915 346

p.frankowski@agrimasz.pl

Łukasz Tabor

Kierownik Magazynu Części

+48 724 601 060

l.tabor@agrimasz.pl

Jan Samsel

Doradca ds. Części

+48 728 949 242

j.samsel@agrimasz.pl

Michał Wypych

Magazynier

m.wypych@agrimasz.pl

Sekretariat / Kadry:

Zamówienia / Marketing:

Barbara Mikuta

Sekretariat
+48 885 552 211

b.mikuta@agrimasz.pl

Dawid Kazanowski

Specjalista ds. Marketingu i Zamówień Maszyn

+48 887 300 002

d.kazanowski@agrimasz.pl

Księgowość:

Joanna Błaszczyk

Księgowość
+48 887 887 863

j.blaszczyk@agrimasz.pl

Sandra Felenczak

Windykacja
+48 516 416 579

s.felenczak@agrimasz.pl