DJI_0609-HDR-2.jpg

Agrimasz Niepruszewo

Świerkowa 1
64-320 Buk

Godziny otwarcia: 
Dni robocze: 8.00 - 16.00
Weekendy: Nieczynne

Telefon: 
61 611 00 04

Sprzedaż maszyn:

Miłosz Krupecki

Specjalista Sprzedaży

+48 887 302 108

m.krupecki@agrimasz.pl

Powiaty: Wolsztyński, Krośnieński, Zielonogórski, Sulęciński, Słubicki

Mateusz Najdek

Specjalista Sprzedaży

+48 887 302 004

m.najdek@agrimasz.pl

Powiaty: Czarnkowsko-Trzcianecki, Szamotulski, Obornicki

Karol Szady

Specjalista Sprzedaży

+48 887 302 120

k.szady@agrimasz.pl

Powiaty: Leszczyński, Kościański, Wschowski, Grodziski

Radosław Łukaszyk

Sprzedawca

+48 885 210 994

r.lukaszyk@agrimasz.pl

Powiaty: Poznański, Miasto Poznań

Adrian Morgowski

Sprzedawca

+48 887 302 014

a.morgowski@agrimasz.pl

Powiaty: Nowotomyski, Międzychodzki, Międzyrzecki, Świebodzin

Serwis:

Łukasz Kaczmarek

Kierownik Serwisu 

+48 885 205 200

l.kaczmarek@agrimasz.pl

Mariusz Łodziewski

Koordynator Serwisu

+48 663 222 022

m.lodziewski@agrimasz.pl

Kamil Milczyński

Doradca Serwisu

+48 572 409 219

k.milczynski@agrimasz.pl

Części zamienne:

Marcin Kaczmarek

Kierownik Magazynu Części

+48 887 302 005

m.kaczmarek@agrimasz.pl

Bartosz Lotka

Doradca ds. Części

+48 885 215 003

b.lotka@agrimasz.pl

Szymon Stawski

Doradca ds. Części

+48 885 215 001

s.stawski@agrimasz.pl

Szymon Buchert

Doradca ds. Części

+48 885 304 379

s.buchert@agrimasz.pl